

Administration Office

c/o EMQN CIC Office, Enterprise House, Manchester Science Park, Pencroft Way, Manchester, M15 6SE, United Kingdom. Tel: +44 161 757 4952

Fax: +44 161 850 1145 Email: <u>admin@erndim.org</u>

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEMBERSHIP

External Trustees (Not members of Executive Committee or Scientific Advisory Board)

Dr Mick Henderson (Chair)

Prof James Bonham

Ms Ann Y. Brown

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Dr Anthi Drousiotou Cyprus

Prof Viktor Kožich Czech Republic

Prof Katrin Õunap Estonia

Mrs Markéta Lhotáková Czech Republic

Dr Jurgita Songailiene Lithuania

Internal Trustees (Members of Executive Committee and / or Scientific Advisory Board)

Dr Rafael Artuch (deputy Chair) Spain
Dr Judit Garcia Villoria Spain

Mr Daniel Herrera United Kingdom

Dr Claus-Dieter Langhans Germany

Dr Cristiano Rizzo Italy

Dr George Ruijter Netherlands

Dr Christine Vianey-Saban France